Monday, April 26, 2010

4/25/10 Playlist

1.Albemarle Ramblers: Walking the Dog (Gentleman from Virginia), Merriweather www.AlbemarleRamblers.com
2. Red Molly: Lookin' for Trouble (James), self www.redmolly.com
3. Brooks Williams: Walk You off My Mind (Baby O!), Red Guitar Blue Music www.brookswilliams.com
4. Ruth & Max Bloomquist: The Highway Song (Turn Back A Page), Ruby www.ruthbloomquist.com

5. Tim Eriksen: I Wish the Wars Were All Over (Soul of the January Hills), Appleseed www.appleseedmusic.com
6. Mary Chapin Carpenter: 4 June 1989 (The Age of Miracles), Zoe/Rounder www.marychapincarpenter.com
7. C. Daniel Boling: I Took the King's Coin (He Dreams), Perfectly Stable www.danielboling.com 8. Crooked Still: The Golden Vanity (Some Strange Country), Signature Sounds www.signaturesounds.com

9. Chris Chandler & Paul Benoit: Stone Mountain / Georgia (So, Where Ya Headed?), WCR www.chrischandler.org

10. Gail Wade: It Wasn't Me (Journey), self www.gailwade.net
11. Dan Stevens: Drinkin' Muddy Water (Road to Memphis), self www.danstevens.net
12. Chanterelle: Dondaine la ridaine (French in America), self
13. Jeff Davis: Cowboy's Life (Some Fabulous Yonder), self www.jeffdavisoldmusic.com

Interview with Sara Watkins www.sarawatkins.com --
14. Polly Put the Kettle On (live in studio)
15. Sara Watkins: Long Hot Summer Days (Sara Watkins), Nonesuch www.nonesuch.com
16. Sara Watkins: All This Time (live in studio)
17. Sara Watkins w/Sean Watkins: Miss My Kisses (live in studio)

18. The Bluelights: Down and Out (Rub That Rhythm), self www.bluelightsjugband.com
19. Tom Paxton: Along the Verdigris (Wearing the Time), Sugar Hill
20. Donna Martin: Cold Black Water (Seed & History), KSP www.donnamartin.com
21. Jeffrey Foucault: 4X20 Blues (Stripping Cane), Signature Sounds www.signaturesounds.com

22. Iris DeMent: Wasteland of The Free (The Way I Should), Warner Bros.
23. Cathy Barton & Dave Para: Bayou Sara (Crazy Quilt), self

The Dreaded Folk Calendar over Liz Carroll & John Doyle's "Double Play," Compass www.compassrecords.com

24. Chris Chandler & Paul Benoit: God Fearing Agnostic / Plow (So, Where Ya Headed?), WCA www.PaulBenoitMusic.com
25. BluesGrass: Rocky Road Blues (BluesGrass EP), self
26. Gadelle: La Belle et Les Trois Capitaines (Gadelle), self www.gadelle.com
27. Paul Benoit: Bluebird (Blue Bird), self www.paulbenoitmusic.com
28. Ani DiFranco, Greg Brown: How Long? (Hadestown), Righteous Babe www.righteousbabe.com

29. Steve Gillette: Sunday (The Man), Compass Rose www.compassrosemusic.com
30. Steve Gillette: Sweet Lorraine / Ain't Misbehavin' (The Man), Compass Rose
31. WPA: Cry for You (Works Progress Administration), WPA www.wpamusic.com
32. Bob Wright & Harbortown Review: Cold Clear Water (The Diver), Bojo www.bojomusic.com 33. John Wort Hannam: Church of The Long Grass (Queen's Hotel), Black Hen www.johnworthannam.com
34. Eliza Gilkyson et al: Peace Call (Land of Milk and Honey), Red House www.redhouserecords.com

1 comment:

G702aynelleKress0 said...

快樂是你與生俱來的權力,它不應該取決於你完成什麼。 ........................................