Monday, June 14, 2010

6/13/10 Playlist

1. Nathan Blake Lynn: The Roundup Blues (Who Said The World's Fair?), self www.nathanblakelynn.com
2. The Clancy Legacy: The Gallant Forty Twa (The Clancy Legacy), self www.clancylegacy.com 3. Cathy Barton & Dave Para: Chinita / Willafjord (Sweet Journeys), Roustabout www.bartonpara.com
4. The Avett Brothers: Spanish Pipedream (Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows), Oh Boy www.ohboy.com

5. Kajsa Vala: Mississippi (Your Train), self www.kajsavala.com
6. Wes Weddell: Out of The Way (By the Side of The Lake), self www.wesweddell.com
7. Sally Spring: Mentone, Alabama (Made of Stars), self www.sallyspring.com
8. Susan Cowsill: Galveston (Lighthouse), Threadhead www.susancowsill.com

9. Fred Gillen Jr.: Hallelujah (Match against A New Moon), self www.fredgillenjr.com
10. Violet Vonder Haar: On A Day Like Today (The Wandering Fool), Big Canoe www.bigcanoerecords.com
11. Robert Rolfe Feddersen: Milk Man (Milk Man), self www.myspace.com/robertrolfefeddersen 12. Paul Kamm & Eleanore MacDonald: Dark Seed (From the Fire), Freewheel paulandeleanore@gmail.com

13. Judy Collins: Golden Apples of The Sun (Maids & Golden Apples), Wildflower www.judycollins.com
14. Gordon Bok: The Fiddler of Dooney (Return to The Land), Folk-Legacy
15. Grace Griffith: Quiet Land / Innisfree (Grace), Blix Street www.blixstreet.com
16. Phil Ochs: William Butler Yeats Visits Lincoln Park and Escapes Unscathed (Farewells & Fantasies), Elektra / Rhino

17. Stephanie Davis: Talkin' Harvest Time Blues (Crocus in The Snow), Recluse www.stephaniedavis.net
18. David Mallett: Garden Song (Inches & Miles), Flying Fish
19. Eric Kilburn: Anti-Garden Song (Carrying On), Wellspring LP

20. Karan Casey & John Doyle: The Nightingale (Exiles Return), Compass www.compassrecords.com
21. Mason Brown: I Hate The Capitalist System (When Humans Walked The Earth), self www.masonbrown.info
22. Mary Chapin Carpenter: 4 June 1989 (The Age of Miracles), Zoe Rounder www.rounder.com
23. Jon Brooks: If We Keep What's Within Us, What's Within Us Will Kill Us, But If We Give What's Within Us, What's Within Us Will Save Us (Moth Nor Rust), self www.jonbrooks.ca
24. Carolina Chocolate Drops: Hit 'Em Up Style (Genuine Negro Jig), Nonesuch www.nonesuch.com
25. Jackson Browne / David Lindley: Mercury Blues (Love Is Strange), Inside www.insiderecordings.com

Dreaded Folk Calendar over Hanneke Cassel's "For Reasons Unseen," self www.hannekecassel.com

26. Ben Winship: What's the Matter With The Well (private download)
27. Amy Martin: It's About Oil (Live in Missoula), self www.amy-martin.com
28. Cosy Sheridan: Don't Go in The Water (Grand Design), BWE
29. Sally Rogers & Howie Bursen: Cordova (When Howie Met Sally), Flying Fish www.sallyrogers.com
30. Magpie: Water (Circle of Life), Cue www.magpiemusic.com
31. Wes Wedell: Below (By the Side of The Lake), self www.weswedell.com

32 & 33. Sally Spring: It Don’t Make Sense & Boys in The Cornfield (Made of Stars), self www.sallyspring.com
34. Eliza Gilkyson et al: Peace Call (Land of Milk and Honey), Red House www.redhouserecords.com

3 comments:

sdas said...

Venture a small fish to catch a great one. ............................................................

許美玉 said...

出遊不拘名勝,有景就是好的..................................................................

qifei2012 said...

Do not come up with a wide range of great to rent somebody that understands about anything you already carry out p90x workout. Generally, you'll want to be going for a homeowner with a case to get training strategies to receive a advanced level associated with exercise Wholesale p90x. You ought to merely employ a private coach that has intensive knowledge about the particular physical fitness marketplace Insanity workout. Normally, you could possibly perhaps forget to achieve of which needed level of fitness. 90 day workout